Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Mineola Smiles

Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Mineola, NY

19 total reviews

Mineola Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mineola Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph S.
Submitted 09/02/21
100% recommended great service
Vivienne B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Love this place, really friendly people and excellent service, as much I don’t like dentist visits they was able change my mind. I’m so happy with service I even brought my kids who left office with a big smile on they faces.
Cristina B.
Submitted 08/18/21
I was very nervous and he made me feel very comfortable! Maureen st the front desk is a sweetheart great staff and wonderful dentist!
Joseph S.
Submitted 08/02/21
DDs and all staff are great and friendly and caring and super helpful.
Thomas V.
Submitted 07/29/21
I have been a patient of Dr Sackser for many years. He never fails to provide top notch treatment. His office staff are uniformly excellent and attentive to patient needs
Teresa D.
Submitted 07/28/21
My teeth sparkle. Best cleaning ever. Thank you Dr Sackser
Jerome W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent dentistry done in a friendly and gentle way. Everything was explained.
Andrew B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always excellent work.Dr.Sackser and staff are wonderful
Deborah D.
Submitted 07/02/21
I always am a little apprehensive when going to the dentist but not when I see Dr. Sackser! He is thorough, explains everything and makes you feel comfortable when in the chair. He is by far the BEST DENTIST I have ever been to! The office staff is wonderful too!
Richard A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very friendly, professional, and does a great job with my teeth
RuthAnn K.
Submitted 06/18/21
I have known Dr. Sackser for almost 10 years, since he took over the practice from Dr. Wolfert. I was reluctant in seeing another dentist since my original dentist retired over 15 years ago. I had sought treatment with several others over the years and did not return for follow up care and treatment because I was not comfortable with the practice and/or the doctor. This was definitely not the case with Dr. Sackser. His staff was always welcoming and helpful. Dr. Sackser put me at ease with his caring and gentle manor from the minute I sat in his chair. His concern for my well being while in his chair made me feel at ease and his attention to detail and ethical decisions he made on my behalf are without reproach. I had gone to him seeking a second opinion from a DDS that wanted to send me out to others for additional work and remove more than 10 teeth, which as you can imagine was quite alarming at the time. Dr. Sackser was able to do all the work himself with his caring staff and only had to do 1 extraction not 10. Will I continue seeing him as my dental health professional, absolutely. I have recommended him to many of my friends and neighbors and would do so without any hesitation.
Karen S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Sackser is the absolute best dentist!
Christopher M.
Submitted 06/08/21
I am very pleased with my visit. The doctor took time to listen to my concerns and did a thorough evaluation of my condition. All staff were patient and helpful.
Joanne D.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr Sackser has been my Dentist for many years. In addition to the usual cavities, etc, I have gum issues and he has been a lifesaver for me. He is an excellent dentist and I highly recommend him.
Marco O.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr Sackser is a great dentist. He’s always looking out for his patients and his candor and thoughtfulness shows in every procedure I’ve had him do. The technology he uses is also superb and works very efficiently and reliably.
Taina D.
Submitted 03/31/21
I have been a client of Dr. Sackser for at least 6-7 years and I don’t believe there’s a more experienced , personable , thoughtful and just overall better dentist than him. The staff is super friendly, respectful and they make you feel like part of the family even when you’re just coming in for a routine cleaning . The office follows the Covid-19 protocol to the T so you really are worry free unless you have a bad toothache. I’ve always had a great experience when I come to the office and I’ve referred everyone I know to Dr. Sackser’s practice . If you’re looking for a dentist , look no further and call Dr. Sackser.
Michael D.
Submitted 03/23/21
The professional care and treatment is excellent but what makes this office so special is the warm and comfortable environment of all staff. Do I dare say it is a pleasure going to the dentist
Joseph S.
Submitted 02/22/21
Very good service and kinda fun.all staff very friendly and helpful. If you need help with teeth there always there for you
Jerry Z.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Sackser is the best. He cares, he explains everything to you, he is fast and efficient not to mention a really nice guy.