Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Mineola Smiles

Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Mineola, NY

30 total reviews

Mineola Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mineola Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank C.
Submitted 12/24/21
The dentist visit was a plus I had professional help in getting my healthy teeth
Kerry K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Staff is very friendly and accomodating. Office is clean and Dr.Sackser's work is meticulous. Highly recommend.
Phyllis D.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Sackser is an amazing Dr ! He is extremely knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients. He always fully explains what he is doing before any procedure which makes me feel super comfortable. I would never think about going to anyone else. The staff is wonderful as well. I highly recommend becoming a patient !
Jerome W.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very well run efficient office. Dr. Sackser explains everything in detail. Highly recommend this office
Zachary C.
Submitted 11/17/21
I had the most pleasant dental visit. Dr. Sackser was thorough and gentle. I’d highly recommend.
Mary Also Known As Maaureen B.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Sackser has a very friendly and professional staff. He is extremely honest and a ethical man. He agreed to see me outside of office hours due to the nature of my emergency. I would recommend Dr.Sackser to everyone I know...He is dedicated to his patients... Mary Bollinger also know as Maureen B
Michael C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great office, great staff and Dr is fantastic!
Robert S.
Submitted 10/15/21
True professional Great chair side manner Highly recommended
Marvette B.
Submitted 10/12/21
All way very good,one of the best dentist i have ever gone to you are so comfort when you enter his door.
Caitlin S.
Submitted 10/06/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sackser’s for years. Office staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Sackser explains any problems you’re having in terms that are easy to understand as well as your solution options. I’d highly recommend.
Jeanne V.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Sakser is a personable and very talented dentist. Very satisfied with his office and his work!
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/02/21
100% recommended great service
Vivienne B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Love this place, really friendly people and excellent service, as much I don’t like dentist visits they was able change my mind. I’m so happy with service I even brought my kids who left office with a big smile on they faces.
Cristina B.
Submitted 08/18/21
I was very nervous and he made me feel very comfortable! Maureen st the front desk is a sweetheart great staff and wonderful dentist!
Joseph S.
Submitted 08/02/21
DDs and all staff are great and friendly and caring and super helpful.
Thomas V.
Submitted 07/29/21
I have been a patient of Dr Sackser for many years. He never fails to provide top notch treatment. His office staff are uniformly excellent and attentive to patient needs
Teresa D.
Submitted 07/28/21
My teeth sparkle. Best cleaning ever. Thank you Dr Sackser
Jerome W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent dentistry done in a friendly and gentle way. Everything was explained.
Andrew B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always excellent work.Dr.Sackser and staff are wonderful
Deborah D.
Submitted 07/02/21
I always am a little apprehensive when going to the dentist but not when I see Dr. Sackser! He is thorough, explains everything and makes you feel comfortable when in the chair. He is by far the BEST DENTIST I have ever been to! The office staff is wonderful too!