Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Mineola Smiles

Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Mineola, NY

57 total reviews

Mineola Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mineola Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank C.
Submitted 09/24/22
Sept24, 2022 2023 Good preventative dental care I think Dr Sackser and his team at great and complete the job.
John C.
Submitted 09/20/22
I have always been afraid of visits to a dentist since awful experiences as a child. I went several years not going anywhere near a dentist office. That, of course was counter productive and made for more problems. But, slowly my confidence in dentistry has has been become more comfortable. My status is still like the remodeling of an old home. But, I am much more comfortable and confident in Dr. Sackser and his assistants. Thanks
Jose V.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very kind and friendly staff. Would not hesitate to recommend!
Meg H.
Submitted 08/12/22
It was fantastic. Dr Sackser did not sing but he pick out great 80’s music.
Jaime C.
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr. Sackser makes you feel very comfortable.
Jeannine C.
Submitted 08/03/22
I small crack in my tooth was cleaned and repaired quickly and painlessly. Dr Sackser is careful and gentle-and always friendly and caring!
Alice C.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Sackser has an amazing ability to take raw dental material and create a customized tooth to fill in a front tooth that was pulled. Upon completion one would never know it was not my own tooth. A friend of mine came to the appointment with me and between the input of his assisting nurse and my friend, words cannot describe how thrilled I am with the outcome. Thank you Dr. Sackser for accomplishing this, and thank you staff for your attentiveness to my needs when I called for an appointment.
Mary L.
Submitted 07/14/22
Staff are all very caring and professional. These folks will quickly gain your confidence that they operate in the best interests of their patients.
Teresa D.
Submitted 07/07/22
I am a very anxious client and my visit yesterday could not have gone better. Dr Sackser was very gentle and patient during my checkup and cleaning and he also diagnosed and treated a small gum issue. I really appreciate his skills! Thanks again!
Thomas V.
Submitted 07/06/22
Another nice visit with Dr Sackser and staff. Everything was handled skillfully, calmly and painlessly. Thank you
Maura C.
Submitted 07/05/22
Thorough
Zachary C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Had a great experience with Dr. Sackser. Highly recommend.
Denise S.
Submitted 06/24/22
He was great.
Jeanne V.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Sakser and staff are wonderful! Very professional, clean office and good work
John F.
Submitted 05/30/22
Outstanding!
William E.
Submitted 05/19/22
Fantastic doctor and great sraff
Roseann G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Terrific
James V.
Submitted 05/02/22
He is the best
Pasquale M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent staff and compassionate doctor!
Jaime C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Sackser, made me feel very comfortable, he knows his craft very well. I’m glad I found him. Also, his staff is very nice.