Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Mineola Smiles

Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Mineola, NY

45 total reviews

Mineola Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mineola Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise S.
Submitted 06/24/22
He was great.
Jeanne V.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Sakser and staff are wonderful! Very professional, clean office and good work
John F.
Submitted 05/30/22
Outstanding!
William E.
Submitted 05/19/22
Fantastic doctor and great sraff
Roseann G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Terrific
James V.
Submitted 05/02/22
He is the best
Pasquale M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent staff and compassionate doctor!
Jaime C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Sackser, made me feel very comfortable, he knows his craft very well. I’m glad I found him. Also, his staff is very nice.
Adam W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Sasker is a kind dentist with an incredible eye for detail and considerate of the patient's pain management. I would not trust anyone else
Francine C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great
Karen Y.
Submitted 04/01/22
Hadn’t been to a dentist since pre-pandemic everyone calms your anxiety.
Thomas S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Teeth cleaned efficiently. Good advice on continuing issues.
Jhoan S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Sackser is very knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommend.
Bala J.
Submitted 03/02/22
The best dentist.
Robert W.
Submitted 02/18/22
The cleaning was thorough but a little bit harsh. Painful bloody. I feel like I’m being punished for not flossing enough. I had scheduled to have a cleaning with Dr. Sackser. That didn’t happen. I don’t know why. Same thing happened with my daughter Sofia. Scheduled with Dr. Sackser. We show up and it’s not Dr. Sackser. No explanation offered or anything.
Frank C.
Submitted 12/24/21
The dentist visit was a plus I had professional help in getting my healthy teeth
Kerry K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Staff is very friendly and accomodating. Office is clean and Dr.Sackser's work is meticulous. Highly recommend.
Phyllis D.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Sackser is an amazing Dr ! He is extremely knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients. He always fully explains what he is doing before any procedure which makes me feel super comfortable. I would never think about going to anyone else. The staff is wonderful as well. I highly recommend becoming a patient !
Jerome W.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very well run efficient office. Dr. Sackser explains everything in detail. Highly recommend this office
Zachary C.
Submitted 11/17/21
I had the most pleasant dental visit. Dr. Sackser was thorough and gentle. I’d highly recommend.