Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Mineola Smiles

Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Mineola, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

Mineola Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mineola Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Gentle cleaning by a pro.
Ruthann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
The caring and conern expressed not only by the staff but Dr. Sackser as well, makes me feel like I hit the trifector of dental care.
Ingrid B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very detail on his work and the office is immaculate. The staff are all friendly and helpful with scheduling
Shancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Very good. Dr S and staff are wonderful.
Thomas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Another easy visit with Dr Sackser. He was his usual calm, professional self and my visit was smooth and pain free. Thank you again Doctor Sackser
Pasquale M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
What a patient and kind doctor and staff. Always willing and able to accommodate our dental emergencies when they arise. Highly recommend Dr Sackser.
Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
My teeth whitening was so easy and what a difference it made! Worth every penny!
Bushra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Sackser is patient and thorough. He is a great dentist for those who are nervous about dental work and takes the time to put them at ease. He explains what he’s doing every step of the way and really spends the energy and effort to make sure his work is perfect.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Clean office, cheerful staff, thorough examination and dental treatment done professionally and painlessly.
Suzanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I love them . Dr Sackser is the best. The staff is very caring.
Deana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Mineola Smiles is the best they all make you feel comfortable and the are always there for you to answer any questions or concerns you my have. Very compassionate and helpful.
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
He is the best! Really gets to know you and friendly and professional! His staff is also ver good!
Alex M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great experience, friendly staff
Silvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great service, great doctor!
Debbie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I was very nervous about getting a filling replaced. Dr. Sackser was gentle and literally no discomfort at all. Great dentist and I highly recommend him and his staff for all your dental needs!
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Extremely competent in an environment that makes you feel comfortable all the time Could not be better!!
Nadine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very caring and knowledgeable. The staff is equally helpful. I would recommend this dentist.
Pasquale M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Sackser is a patient, accommodating doctor and is always willing to squeeze us in when an emergency arises. He’s so good to my 94 yr old dad, a long time patient. Highly recommend him and his staff.
Fred O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Sackser is the best, super personable, convenient location, beautiful office and friendly staff. Have been going to him since I am 15 years old! Highly recommend!
Yudi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
My first time at this office. Very clean and friendly. Doctor explained very clear. I will go back.